“You’re my Girl”

Let’s go straight to the point! A male tells a female, “You are my girl”, how do you interpret it?

  1. “I love you and only you, there is nobody else for me on this Earth!” The epitome of romanticism, he believes in love at first sight, soul mates, and you are the most precious person in his life. You are it, there is nothing else.
  2. “You belong to me!” Alpha male/caveman is possessive, and perhaps a little insecure. He certainly means well as he should have an healthy dose of respect for you. He is willing to be exclusive because nobody else but you can get through his tough shell.
  3. “You turn my crank Baby, I want you!” Blatantly, he tells you you turn him on. He likes what you do (or how you do it), and that is his way to tell you that what he feels with you is off the chart. Mind-blowing, earth-shaking, coma-inducing orgasm is what you give him and he wants more. He is not sharing you with nobody; someone this good is a keeper!
  4. “You and I, we have something special.” Self-explanatory.

So, what do you think? What is the first thing that comes to your mind?

Feel free to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

